Switch oled die after picofly install help

Hello, I installed a picofly on my OLED switch, and I made a tin ball on several components on the side of the point (B) and at first the processor became boiling, then I saw the tin ball in the microscope, so I removed it the processor from the switch is no longer boiling but no sign of life, when I connect to my socket I have 5.52v and 0.49a without a screen (just the battery) do you have an idea? Thank you… 😭 I send you a pics ( sorry jam French )

Do you have idea :sob:? Thanks

hi,
first off all clean the solder with IPA and please check you cmd point. Is the line still connected to the CPU? Please meassure the both caps on the cpu with resistence mode. Which values do you got?

thanks
red

I’m not sure I understand how to measure values, I’m an amateur, but this is what I found:

Point CMD ( resistance ) = 4,490

CPU capacitor:
First capacitor 0.19k
Second: 0.18k
Third 0.18k
Fourth: 0.18k
Fifth 0.76k
Sixth: 0.77k
Seventh: 0.77k
Eighth: 0.77k
Ninth: 0.18k
10th: 4,600k

I just reinstalled the Pico Fly

When I start the switchI just reinstalled the Pico Fly

When I turn on the switch, the chip flashes white, then blue, then flashes blue infinity

It’s already a better sign, I think, but no image on the screen

Only one and eight and i need the values of both sides, left and right to ground.

Set your multimeter to resistance mode (Ohm) Black on Gnd,(USB Port) and then other probe left and right.

Thanks.
red

thank you for your reply

Here’s my test this morning.
Cap test :
1 - 000.7 / 017,7
2 - 000.8 /019,9
3 - 000.7 / 017,7
4 - 000.7 / 017,7
5 - 000.7 / 070,6
6 - 000,7/070,7
7 - 000.7 / 070,6
8 - 000,7/070,7
9 - 000.7 / 017,7

Thanks advance :pray:t2:

Do you have idea ? Thanks

Remi

Hi,
sorry Eastern was the last days. Could you make some images of the points cmd, clk ?

COuld you please measure the clk point resistor? Please direct on the resistor with both probes? Which value has these resistor?

thanks
red